ASADO - asado


01 Reactionary Tones
02 Watchdog (for a better piece of life)
03 Stay
04 Dimes For Pride
05 Bleed
06 Strange And Secluded
07 Endure
08 Pointing Blame
09 As This Parade Marches On
10 Don't Tell Us What We Should Put In Our Bellies You Filthy Bastards
11 My Own Replacement


No comments:

Post a Comment