AMBER PACIFIC - truth in sincerity


01. Rule #76
02. Summer (In B)
03. Temporary
04. You're Only Young Once
05. Living Proof
06. Follow Your Dreams And Forget The Scene
07. Take Me From This Place
08. Fall Back Into My Life
09. We Think We're Hardcore, Cause Well, We Are
10. Runaway
11. Watching Over Me
12. Dear...This Has Always Been About Standing Up For What You Believe In

No comments:

Post a Comment