VIVISICK - landing to brazil of japanesse mother fucker


01 I Know
02 Distort World Distort Future
03 Worthwhile Worthlessness
04 Rise Again, Never Die
05 Fight for a Pride
06 Kill the Boredom
07 The Generations are on the Dead Culture
08 Selfish Jap Equality
09 Mass Ignorrance
10 Border Line
11 Trash-Poach-Crashers
12 Dedicate to All Crooked Critics


No comments:

Post a Comment