DEAD BOYS - twisting on devils pork


1. Sonic Reducer
2. All This And More
3. High Tension Wire
4. Son Of Sam
5. (I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
6. Hey Little Girl
7. I Won't Look Back
8. Flame Thrower Love
9.3rd Generation Nation
10. Aint Nothin' To Do
11. Down In Flames
12. What Love Is


No comments:

Post a Comment